Under Meine Hotlines (My hotlines), you see all call queues you are a member of.
- Anmelden (Sign in): From now on, you receive calls from this queue.
- Pause (Pause): You temporarily receive no calls. Choose a reason, such as lunch break.
- Bereit (Ready): You end the pause.
- Abmelden (Sign out): You leave the queue until the next sign-in.
The administration makes you a member of a call queue or ring group.